Workrave cheater. Moi?

I’ve been using workrave a lot lately since I’ve been sitting rather much in front of the computer and am a bit afraid of hurting my body. Workrave works quite well, but when I am too focused (yes, I know how to focus!) I start cheating.
So how to make it harder for me (and you) to cheat? Grab (yup, an active grab for those into X11) the mouse and perhaps even the keyboard.

How about grabbing the mouse and if you try to move it, then warp the pointer to somewhere else.
And if the mouse warped too much (meaning you tried to work even tough you should have taken a break) then turn on some kind of annoying mouse distorted movement….

I think I better go to bed… this is getting silly

Leave a Reply

