José González live in Gothenburg

I’ve just been to a live show with José González (thanks Mattias!).

Jose played mainly new songs (no, he didn’t play Crosses). Since I haven’t listened that much to the latest album (yes, I bought it.) it suited me fine.

I tried to write some words about the show and discovered I suck at writing about music. I think I need to practice. Anyway, I deleted the text. For your sake.
it’s kind of fun to listen to one of my top[1] favorite artists alive and hear him talk between the songs. You can he’s from Gothenburg (my home town)
…. you can hear the show live in Swedish Radio 14 November

[1] Will Oldham, Tom Petty, Neil Young, John Hiatt and of course José González

Leave a Reply

