Master and Bachelor thesises

I’ve had the pleassure to assist Christer Corneliusson (aka christec) doing his thesis on porting Gnash to an embedded PPC. Even though I am not quite happy with my part in the thesis and the result wasn’t the one we hoped for, I consider it a really good thesis :)  …  if I had one wish I would wish Chister supported another football team.

Currently I am slowly starting up a thesis together with Anton Löfgren and Niklas Johansson. It’s currently a bit “secret “ so I will say no more….  of course it’s all Free Software.

Leave a Reply

