90 minutes of football …. more than I could handle

I am currently in the worst shape in at least ten years. I have barely moved (should a hacker move his body btw?). I have rescheduled my self and now have more spare time so it was about time to team up with the other guys. My body lasted 30 seconds. My malfunctioning brain fortunately didn’t take notice of the warning signals so I actually did 90 minutes of indoor football.

Feels good right now. Wonder how it feels on the morrow?😉

Leave a Reply

