Grand dad, is it true

Given this week news about a woman, which by some are called princess, in Sweden getting married, I imagined a future conversation with my possible grandchildren:

– Grand dad, is it really true that Sweden had a king and queen before I was born?

– Yes, it is true

– Just like in Cinderella and Snowy white ….

– Yup

– But what did they do all day long?

– I have no idea…. I have no idea

I heard that the marriage is going to cost at least 2 000 000 Euros. Can anyone think about better way to spend that money?

… I can. Indeed I can.

Leave a Reply

