I will try to suck more less!

Last night I think I actually said something wise. Yup, it’s true. I said it on identi.ca here http://identi.ca/notice/48610182

“Hmm, next year I will not only continue to try to suck less. I will try to suck more less!!”

Not quite like the “aim for the stars” but in a way good. Or sucky.

2 responses to “I will try to suck more less!

  1. Suck less than more perhaps? I think more sucks more than less, which would indicate that less sucks less than more…

    • I agree totally. I think.

      I think that by introducing a general Suckiness scale, measured in hesa where 1 hesa mean total and awesome suckiness (not not unimaginable), we can ease up future discussions.

Leave a Reply

