Last day for Nordic Free Software Award nominations

This is the last day to send in your nominations to Nordic Free Software Award 2010.

The Nordic Free Software Award is given to people, projects or organisations in the Nordic countries that have made a prominent contribution to the advancement of Free Software. The award will be announced during FSCONS 2010 in Gothenburg.

For more information, visit:

Previous winners:

  • 2009 Simon Josefsson and Daniel Stenberg
  • 2008 Mats Östling
  • 2007 SkoleLinux

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s